Group 1 Winners carried by Goldners 2014 – 2015

Goldners is proud to have carried 53% of the Australian Group 1 winners during the 2014-15 season.

Congratulations to all of the owners, trainers, and jockeys.

Dissident – Peter G. Moody
Memsie Stakes, Makybe Diva Stakes,
CF Orr Stakes, All Aged Stakes

Hallowed Crown – James & Bart Cummings
Golden Rose, Randwick Guineas

Lucia Valentina – Kris Lees
Turnbull Stakes

First Seal – John Thompson
Flight Stakes

Admire Rakti – Tomoyuki Umeda
Caulfield Cup

Lankan Rupee – Mick Price
Manikato Stakes, Lightning Stakes

Adelaide – Aiden O’Brien
Cox Plate

Happy Trails – Paul Beshara
Mackinnon Stakes

Protectionist – Andreas Wohler
Melbourne Cup

Terravista – Joseph Pride
VRC Sprint Classic

Hucklebuck – Phillip Stokes
Emirates Stakes

Pride of Dubai – Peter & Paul Snowden
Blue Diamond Stakes, AJC Sires Produce Stakes

Contributer – John O’Shea
Chipping Norton Stakes, Ranvet Stakes

Spillway – David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
Australian Cup

Plucky Belle – Peter G. Moody
Coolmore Stud Classic

Real Impact – Noriyuki Hori
George Ryder Stakes

Hartnell – John O’Shea

Fenway – Lee & Shannon Hope
Storm Queen Stakes

Chautauqua – Michael, Wayne, &
John Hawkes
TJ Smith Stakes

Criterion – David Hayes &
Tom Dabernig
Queen Elizabeth Stakes

Gust of Wind – John Sargent
AJC Australian Oaks

Pasadena Girl – Peter G. Moody
Champagne Stakes

Hot Snitzel – Peter & Paul Snowden

Flamberge – Peter G. Moody

Srikandi – Ciaron Maher
Stradbroke Handicap, Winter Stakes

Magicool – Mark Kavanagh
Queensland Derby


About Goldners Blog

Internationally known by thoroughbred trainers and owners, we stay abreast with current horse racing updates in Australia and abroad.